Eargasms : New Music Wednesdays and Must Add Songs

This weeks eargasms playlist includes some new artist and new songs from some of your favorite up and coming artists:

Ella Mai – She Don’t (featuring TyDolla$)

DVSN – Too Deep

Alina Baraz – Make You Feel

Smino – RAW

SPZRKT – Hesitate

Masego – Girls That Dance

Post Malone – Too Young

India Shawn – Jungle

ELHAE – Drive Me Crazy

Nicky Davey – Been Lovin’ You

Tweet me @JadaD_ and let me know who are your favorite new artist?

Listen and enjoy!

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top